- download the DFPS Organizational Chart

Stephanie Muth DFPS Commissioner
Jennifer Sims Deputy Commissioner of Operations
Audrey O'Neill Deputy Commissioner of Programs
Sasha Rasco Chief Prevention and Community Well-Being Officer
Alyssa Jones Chief of Staff
Kez Wold Associate Commissioner of Adult Protective Services
Vicki Kozikoujekian General Counsel
Lisa Kanne Chief Operating Officer
Erica Bañuelos Associate Commissioner for Child Protective Services
Luanne Southern Chief Strategist for Behavioral Health
Marta Talbert Associate Commissioner for Child Protective Investigations
Stephen Black Associate Commissioner for Statewide Intake
Chance Watson Chief Internal Audit Officer
Lea Ann Biggar Chief Financial Officer
Jose Martinez Chief Consumer Affairs and Accountability Officer

Contact Us

  • By email
  • By postal mail:
    P. O. Box 149030
    Austin, Texas 78714-9030